19:00-22:00 on www.XRPRadio.co.uk


Brand New Music From:
Alan Gurung, Blacken The NameDJ YRS JERZY, Error Kode,The GladeHommicideLatimer HouseLeatherhead,MajestyPaul MenelShatooSilent Jack, Sir.O,SwampstomperTake to the SkyTRUCKER DIABL0We Are The CatalystWorkingProgress.

And Tagged Up Currently ARE:
Daylight IndustriesExDevilsSoulweaverMAN ON EARTH,Rooftop Hideout.

JOIN THEM – Comment with your band/artist page and get airplay tonight from 7pm GMT


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s